Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Hey, what's the matter man ?
29 janvier 2010

pour le plaisir

Sometimes I feel like I don't have a partner... Sometimes I feel like my only friend is the city I live in, the city of angels, lonely as I am ; together we cry. I drive on her streets cause she's my companion, I walk through her hills 'cause she knows who I am... She sees my good deeds and she kisses me windy ; I never worry, now that is a lie...

I don't ever want to feel
Like I did that day
Take me to the place I love
Take me all the way

It's hard to believe that there's nobody out there, it's hard to believe that I'm all alone. At least I have her love, the city she loves me, lonely as I am, together we cry.

Under the bridge downtown
Is where I drew some blood
Under the bridge downtown
I could not get enough
Under the bridge downtown
Forgot about my love
Under the bridge downtown
I gave my life away

Publicité
Commentaires
Hey, what's the matter man ?
Publicité
Publicité